Finance Committee

Members of the parish are appointed by the Pastor to develop and manage the parish budget, monitor plant maintenance, implement parish development programs, and advise the pastor and staff on financial matters as required.

Finance Council:

Rich Lewis–Chairperson

Jeff Scott

Lisa Vance

Joe Krienert

Linda Murphy

Ex-Officio Members:

Rev. Daniel Kavanagh – Parochial Administrator
Mary Steingruby – Business Manager